GAC Company Production News Contact Us
Contact Us
Name :
 
   
Email ID :
 
   
Subject :
 
 
Phone Number :
 
   
Message :
 
   
   
 

Global Art Collection

Chameli Bagh, Agra Road,Firozabad-283203 (U.P.) India

Tel./Fax.: +91-5612-221793


For Documentation, Order Booking, Shipments & for any type of Inquiry and complaints, Pls contact to: Sanjeev Mittal - sanjeev@globalartcollection.com Or sanjeev.gac@gmail.com Ph #9897549849, 9897006401 Preeti Agrawal-preeti@globalartcollection.com For Production of Lamps & Inspection of Shipments: Swadheen Agrawal - swadheen@globalartcollection.com Phone # 91-9897006301 Satyam Dhar - satyam@globalartcollection.com Ph # 91-8126350334 Nidhi Agrawal - nidhi@globalartcollection.com For Production of Glass Metal Art wares & Inspection of Shipments: Rahul Mittal - rahul@globalartcollection.com Phone # 91-9897549749 Priya Agrawal - priya@globalartcollection.com
© Copyright By Global Art Collection Design & Developed By Seone Net Solutions
 
Global Art Collection |Company |Production |News |Contact Us |Collection |